Official website for Australian digital artist and graphic designer Dan Verkys.

New Art

Apparatus I

Misery loves company

The Calling

Black Widow

Tears from beyond

Anxiety’s Child

For Percy

Tattoo design for Percy D.

Shadow Caller

As above, so below

Somnambulistic Heart

Coming Down

Night of the Storm Crow

Up from the skies

Once upon a midnight dreary

Right Side of the Moon

This is a little homage to Storm Thorgerson and his work with Pink Floyd.

Forever Vicious

Letting the outside in

Lover’s Cove

The Old Crow Man’s Murder

From Chaos Beyond

Just one Fix

It Moves in Shadow

Bio-mechanical Dreaming

Rogue Thought